Third Party Reviews

1
Teddy Ruxpin | October 08, 2018 |

"I requested a fade. This is no fade. Skin tight right to the crown, and uneven on both sides. I sent several messages, but apparently no one there cares as it's been almost a month now, and have yet to hear back. I could probably do a better job myself with a flowbee. Bad customer service!!"

5
richard goldstein | October 04, 2018 |

"Great place for a boy or mans haircut"

5
Drew Jones | August 28, 2018 |

"My experience was amazing. I usually don’t review but I am extremely picky when it comes to my hair and was extremely worried based on some of the horror stories you hear. This wasn’t my experience at all, my stylist was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. When she advised against an idea I had she was knowledgeable enough to explain why. I would recommend this location to anyone and everyone. 8/27/18"

5
David | August 17, 2018 |

"I refuse to get my haircut anywhere else! Highly recommend the M.V.P Cut. The warm towel over your face and massage are worth it alone! Hey, they also do a fantastic job cutting and styling hair! 😁"

4
Will Chatham | July 11, 2018 |

"This was a much better experience than the sports-themed accouterments let me to believe. Good haircut at a good price."

4
mattye moss | June 29, 2018 |

"Great place for a quick trim, shave, tightening up. Staff rotates fairly frequently, but are always nice, courteous & consistent. I don't use the numbering system, I just tell them what I want & they knock it out. This particular location hasn't ever tried the "hard upsell" of products or services, which I appreciate."

5
Padraigh Fallon | June 09, 2018 |

"Great service. Really like watching sports when etting my hair cut. Time passes by quickly. The head and back massages are awesome"

4
JohnnyBee Dawg | May 28, 2018 |

"Good place"

1
Joshauh Chambers | June 02, 2018 |

"No consistency. I stopped coming here because there is not any professional barber. I thought it would be good enough for my kids because they don't need a professional cut witch is ideal for here. But I have stopped putting them through it. I Never give a review unless I really think someone should know. So there you go."

5
Andy L. | May 20, 2018 |

"I frequent both the S. Avl and N. Avl locations, I've been coming since they opened, and I always get fantastic service. I always get a great haircut, no matter which stylist cuts my hair, and I think that the consistency is superb. The MVP treatment is the best, everyone needs a little pampering every once in a while, and getting your hair washed with hot towel is superb. The sign-in is efficient, and you can check for wait times online."