Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Asheville - Merrimon Commons

5 rating

Kiki is AWESOME! Great stylists aren't always easy to find, and she's definitely a great one! Thanks Kiki

3 rating

The staff was friendly, but the lady that cut my hair did not take her time. Most likely because there was a 2 hour wait. I booked online too. Disappointing because Ive always had a five star experience with Sports Clips.

5 rating

Kiki is awesome. She was very patient with me and always great to chat with.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Jonathan R. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Kiki is AWESOME! Great stylists aren't always easy to find, and she's definitely a great one! Thank"

3
Chris R. | August 18, 2021 Google

" The staff was friendly, but the lady that cut my hair did not take her time. Most likely because th"

5
Sean | April 11, 2021 Google

" Kiki is awesome. She was very patient with me and always great to chat with."

5
Nick B. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Great haircut! Checked in online and my wait was minimal. Razor fade was on par with high end barbe"

1
Daniel B. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I normally prefer going to Sport Clips but this store seems to consistently be under staffed based "

5
Benjamin H. | March 30, 2021 Google

" I've been getting my haircuts here for a few years now. All the ladies are nice and friendly. But C"

5
Byron S. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Good app for checking in online. Very prompt and friendly service. Ashley at the Merrimon store is "

5
Matt W. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Great staff."

5
Jorge G. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Loved it"

5
Robert F. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Renee was fabulous! Very nice and professional and my hair looks great! Highly recommend this styli"