Third Party Reviews

4
Will Chatham | July 11, 2018 |

"This was a much better experience than the sports-themed accouterments let me to believe. Good haircut at a good price."

4
mattye moss | June 29, 2018 |

"Great place for a quick trim, shave, tightening up. Staff rotates fairly frequently, but are always nice, courteous & consistent. I don't use the numbering system, I just tell them what I want & they knock it out. This particular location hasn't ever tried the "hard upsell" of products or services, which I appreciate."

5
Padraigh Fallon | June 09, 2018 |

"Great service. Really like watching sports when etting my hair cut. Time passes by quickly. The head and back massages are awesome"

4
JohnnyBee Dawg | May 28, 2018 |

"Good place"

1
Joshauh Chambers | June 02, 2018 |

"No consistency. I stopped coming here because there is not any professional barber. I thought it would be good enough for my kids because they don't need a professional cut witch is ideal for here. But I have stopped putting them through it. I Never give a review unless I really think someone should know. So there you go."

5
Andy L. | May 20, 2018 |

"I frequent both the S. Avl and N. Avl locations, I've been coming since they opened, and I always get fantastic service. I always get a great haircut, no matter which stylist cuts my hair, and I think that the consistency is superb. The MVP treatment is the best, everyone needs a little pampering every once in a while, and getting your hair washed with hot towel is superb. The sign-in is efficient, and you can check for wait times online."

5
James Hamilton | April 02, 2018 |

"Have never had a bad hair cut here and they wash your hair after cutting it."

5
Fredrick Wynn | March 08, 2018 |

"Got the best haircut from a very professional and experienced gentleman name Vaughan really knows his worth and can cut some hair although I can tell that the ladies are jealous of him don’t be just learn from him"

4
Zachary Hunt | March 04, 2018 |

"Consistently quality haircuts make sure to get the MVP! It's worth the extra time and money. Book your appointment online to shorten the wait."

1
Heather Cutts | March 03, 2018 |

"My review is strictly based on the complete unprofessionalism my family and I encountered during the 5 minutes we were at this establishment. The man and woman working there were so incredibly rude that we didn’t even stay for a haircut. And we certainly won’t be going back."