Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Asheville - Merrimon Commons

5 rating

Great job done by Ashley

5 rating

Renee was absolutely awesome very pleased with service

5 rating

Great staff, who are personable and skilled. Made me look like a Movie Star!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
John L. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Great job done by Ashley"

5
Joshua F. | October 27, 2021 Google

" Renee was absolutely awesome very pleased with service"

5
William J. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Great staff, who are personable and skilled. Made me look like a Movie Star!"

5
Joe M. | October 6, 2021 Google

" Friendly and fast service."

2
Chandler J. | September 20, 2021 Google

" One side of my hair is thicker than the other side and uneven. Walked in around 5 and it Seemed lik"

5
Jonathan R. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Kiki is AWESOME! Great stylists aren't always easy to find, and she's definitely a great one! Thank"

3
Chris R. | August 18, 2021 Google

" The staff was friendly, but the lady that cut my hair did not take her time. Most likely because th"

5
Sean | April 11, 2021 Google

" Kiki is awesome. She was very patient with me and always great to chat with."

5
Nick B. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Great haircut! Checked in online and my wait was minimal. Razor fade was on par with high end barbe"

1
Daniel B. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I normally prefer going to Sport Clips but this store seems to consistently be under staffed based "