Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Asheville - Merrimon Commons

5 rating

Got a cut here in a pinch when my regular stylist was out of town. Easy check in process and a great cut. Will definitely use as my backup hair cut option. Thanks!

4 rating

Good value and decent haircuts.

5 rating

Awesome haircut.. however they don't give footrubs

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
John S. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Got a cut here in a pinch when my regular stylist was out of town. Easy check in process and a great"

4
David O. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Good value and decent haircuts."

5
Greg P. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircut.. however they don't give footrubs"

4
Danny M. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Good job on my hair, nice lady."

5
Lindsay O. | April 9, 2019 Facebook

"Great Stylists? Great Customer Service!"

5
Bobby B. | April 4, 2019 Google

"I love this place. Great haircuts. All the woman are really good but Cassie K. and Cassie D. are my "

5
Luke R. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Yep these folks are a cut above! Pun intended. ?? Seriously though they are an awesome team at Sport"

1
Katerina L. | March 24, 2019 Google

"TERRIBLE! My husband took our 2 boys ages 3 and 8 for haircuts today. They came home looking like th"

1
Katerina L. | March 22, 2019 Google

"TERRIBLE! My husband took our 2 boys ages 3 and 8 for haircuts today. They came home looking like th"

5
Dino D. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Amazing haircuts and well worth the money, especially the mvp experience. You come out feeling like "